NE Grand Prix


New England Grand Prix Series: Please email Brandyn Naro at to let us know you will be running and to provide your volunteer information and USATF number to become eligible for reimbursement. In some cases there may be a discount code for discounted entry.

2019 NEGP Schedule
March 17          New Bedford Half Marathon (New Bedford MA)
March 30          Frank Nealon Boston Tune-Up 15K (Upton MA)
May 18             Run Westfield 5K (Westfield MA)
August 10        Bridge of Flowers 5 Mile (Shelburne Falls MA)
August 24        New Hampshire 10 Miler (Auburn NH)
September 22  Lone Gull 10K (Gloucester MA)
October 27      Cape Cod Marathon (Falmouth MA)


NE Grand Prix Site »

Want to get reimbursed for this series? »